Contact Co-operative Education and Career Services

Have questions about career services, or how co-operative education fits into your education or business? Get in touch with us.

Contact information

Co-operative Education and Career Services

Campus location

Lansdowne Career Lab
Fisher 128
3100 Foul Bay Rd
Victoria BC V8P 5J2

Interurban Career Lab
Career Lab (between Jack White & Urban Diner)
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria BC V9E 2C1

250-370-4181

educationthatworks@camosun.ca

Fax: 250-370-4110

Administration

Claudia Sperling, Director, Applied Learning
sperlingc@camosun.ca 
250-370-4407

Chris Savory, Office Coordinator
savoryc@camosun.ca
250-370-4408

Jaclyn Mezei, Marketing Officer
mezeij@camosun.ca   
250-370-4770

Julia Berezin, Student Success Communications Coordinator (Co-op)
berezinj@camosun.ca
250-370-3833

Sonya Faganello, Processes Officer
faganellos@camosun.ca 
250-370-4106

Career Services

Access

Sanketh Venkataram, Employment Facilitator 
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

General Career

Laura Swiatlowski, Employment Facilitator
swiatlowskil@camosun.ca
250-370-3420

HHS

Sanketh Venkataram, Employment Facilitator 
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

Indigenous Education

Karena DachselEmployment Facilitator
dachselk@camosun.ca
250-370-4055

Trades

Sanketh Venkataram, Employment Facilitator 
venkatarams@camosun.ca
250-370-4400

Julia Morgan, Employment Facilitator
morganj@camosun.ca
250-370-4111

Co-operative Education

Arts & Science  

Narges NaeimiEmployment Assistant 
naeimin@camosun.ca 
250-370-3425

Laura Swiatlowski, Employment Facilitator
swiatlowskil@camosun.ca
250-370-3420

Sarah-Joy KallósCo-op & Internship Coordinator
kallossj@camosun.ca 
250-370-3415

Business

Michelle Bissonnette, Employment Assistant
bissm@camosun.ca
250-370-4410

Gaeun Lee, Employment Facilitator
leega@camosun.ca
250-370-4402

Nadia ter Stege, Employment Facilitator
terstegen@camosun.ca
250-370-4046

Jennifer PhillipsCo-op & Internship Coordinator
phillips@camosun.ca
250-370-4129

Hospitality Management             

Narges NaeimiEmployment Assistant
naeimin@camosun.ca
250-370-3425

Jill Kissick, Employment Facilitator
kissickj@camosun.ca
250-370-3426

Sarah-Joy Kallós, Co-op & Internship Coordinator
kallossj@camosun.ca
250-370-3415

International 

Karena DachselEmployment Facilitator
dachselk@camosun.ca
250-370-4055

Sport and Exercise Education     

Ignacio Dinamarca, Employment Assistant
dinamarca@camosun.ca
250-370-4410

Katherine Haber, Employment Facilitator
haberk@camosun.ca
250-370-4185

Graham FrostCo-op & Internship Coordinator
frostg@camosun.ca
250-370-4738

Technology

Ignacio Dinamarca, Employment Assistant
dinamarca@camosun.ca
250-370-4410

Kelly SaindonEmployment Facilitator
saindonk@camosun.ca
250-370-4182

Katherine HaberEmployment Facilitator
haberk@camosun.ca
250-370-4185

Helen Kobrc, Co-op & Internship Coordinator
kobrch@camosun.ca
250-370-3715